• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

To view the latest versions of the following documents please click here

  • Rules of Measurement and Construction – Effective 1 Feb 2018
  • Sabre Construction and Fitting Out Guide
  • Chris Dance Sabre Rigging Guide

Full set of building notes, fit out guide and rules can be obtained from Barry Eastgate, National Secretary. The guide and current rules are always distributed when a new sail number is issued.

National Secretary
Barry Eastgate
0419 000 572

 

Measurers

National Measurer
Gary McLennan
0411 521 071
mclennan.gary@gmail.com

Queensland
John Campbell
jscampbell6@hotmail.com

New South Wales
Craig Simpson
0415 577 868
simpson6@tpg.com.au

Geoff Comfort
geoff@geoffcomfort.com

Victoria
Geoff Dresser
0400 421 864
gdresser111@gmail.com

Western Australia
Rob Depiazzi
0412 036 612
hadanuff@optusnet.com.au

South Australia
Sean Hackett
08 8346 7017
sean899@hotmail.com

Bill Tucker
bill.tucker@bigpond.com

Tasmania
Chris Keil
chriskeil1446@bigpond.com

Latest State News...

  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    WA Sabre States Results Read More
  • VICTORIA  

    Victorian Sabre State Championship – 15,16 February 2020 at Mt Martha Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    SSANSW State Titles 2020 Read More
  • QUEENSLAND  

    2020 State Championships Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN