• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

The Summer Season has closed and now the winter series begin. See below for Winter Series Dates.

East Fremantle Yacht Club
Winter Series Dates are as follows. All races start at 2pm and all Sabre sailors from any club are welcome to race.

Sat 27th May 17
Sat 17th June 17
Sat 15th July 17
Sat 5th August 17
Sat 2nd Sept 17

Maylands Yacht Club
Racing Starts at 1pm, bring your own food and drink as bar is closed. All visitors are most welcome, and be aware that we only conduct windward and return laps over two short races on these days as the winds are invariably lighter.

Sun 7th May 17
Sun 4th Jun 17
Sun 2nd July 17
Sun 6th Aug17
Sun 10th Sept 17

Huck Scott Regatta - Fremantle Sailing Club
Sat 13th May 17Heats 1 & 2
Sat 17th Jun 17 Heats 3 & 4
Sat 24th Jun 17 Resail (If Required)
Sat 22nd Jul 17 Heats 5 & 6
Sat 12th Aug 17 Heats 7 & 8 and Series Presentations

Click here to register, NOR etc

Jervoise Bay Winter Series
Jervoise Bay Sailing Club and PDSC Sailor Gavin Davies have invited the Sabres to sail at JBSC Winter Series.

For Notice of Race click here

Sun 21 May 17
Sun 25 June 17
Sun 16 July 17
Sun 20 August 17
Sun 17 September 17