• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

President 

Russell Rooney 

Mobile: 0417 357077 

russell.rooney@cpbcon.com.au

Vice President

Andrew Graham 

0412 488 074

grahama3@tpg.com.au

Secretary/Treasurer 

Barry Eastgate 

M 0419 000 572 

Barry.Eastgate@bigpond.com

Assistant Secretary 

Wayne Bates 

wj.bates@bigpond.net.au

Publicity and Website

Bruce Abbott

0414 603 752

babbott05@yahoo.com.au

State Measurer 

Geoff Dresser

M 0400 421 864

gdresser111@gmail.com

General Committee 

Jarka Kluth

0425 445 333

jarkkluth@gmail.com

Harold Medd 

M 0403 041 993 

medd@tpg.com.au

Gary McLennan 

0411 521 071

garymcl@optusnet.com.au

Murray O'Brien

0400 552 642

mobrienau@gmail.com

Bill Manning

0417 171 486

wdmanning15@gmail.com

 

Assistant Measurers (not committee members)

Frank Landy 

H (03) 9434 3559 

frank_landy@hotmail.com

John Foley - Gippsland

saildockside1@bigpond.com

Latest State News...

  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    Successful 2018 Perth Waters Coaching Regatta Read More
  • VICTORIA  

    Upcoming Events Read More
  • QUEENSLAND  

    2018/19 Queensland State Championships Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    Sabre Sailing Association of NSW 2017/18 State Championships Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN