• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

SABRE SAILING ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA

President   
Graeme McLeay
Phone: 0429 416 172
e-mail: gmac45@internode.on.net

Vice President   
Vacant

Secretary   
Jonathan Owen
Phone: 0417 800 416
e-mail: jonathan.owen@bigpond.com.au

Treasurer  
Robert Gale
Phone: 0427 727 719
e-mail:robert.suzanne@bigpond.com

Publicity Officer   
Laura Baker
Phone: 0401 096 625
e-mail: baker.laura@bigpond.com

YSA Delegate   
Vacant

Measurer   
Sean Hackett
Phone: 8346 7017
e-mail: sean899@hotmail.com

Committee Members

Francis Watson
Phone: 8298 8323
e-mail: ellenwatson@westnet.com.au

Alex Hayter
Phone: 0418 892 145
e-mail: alex@alegayter.com.au

Mark Soulsby
Phone: 8353 1243
e-mail: mark@shadeformsails.com.au 

Grant Evans
Phone: 0448 686 455
e-mail: gvevans@adam.com.au

Ryan Kelly
Phone: 0447 846 530
e-mail: kellysailingteam@live.com.au

John Rumpff
Phone: 0434 932 161
e-mail: rumpff@internode.on.net

Auditor

Wendy Cobb

Latest State News...

  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    EFYC Club Champion 2016/17 Read More
  • VICTORIA  

    Winter Series Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    NSW State Championships NOR Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • QUEENSLAND  

    QLD States Weekend 18-19 March 2017 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN