• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

President   

Ryan Kelly

Phone: 0447 846 530

kellysailingteam@live.com.au

Vice President   / Secretary

Peter Wilcox

PO Box 5014

Alberton SA 5014

0419 959 294

secretary.ssasa@gmail.com

cc: peter.g.wilcox@gmail.com

Treasurer  

Jonathan Owen

42 Gordon Terrace

Rosslyn Park SA 5075

0417 800 416

jonathan.owen@bigpond.com

Publicity Officer   

Laura Baker

Phone: 0401 096 625

baker.laura@bigpond.com

Measurer   

Sean Hackett

Phone: 8346 7017

sean899@hotmail.com

Committee Members

Francis Watson

Phone: 8298 8323

ellenwatson@westnet.com.au

Alex Hayter

Phone: 0418 892 145

alex@alegayter.com.au

Mark Soulsby

Phone: 8353 1243

mark@shadeformsails.com.au 

Grant Evans

Phone: 0448 686 455

gvevans@adam.com.au

John Rumpff

Phone: 0434 932 161

rumpff@internode.on.net

Auditor

Wendy Cobb

Latest State News...

  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    Successful 2018 Perth Waters Coaching Regatta Read More
  • VICTORIA  

    Upcoming Events Read More
  • QUEENSLAND  

    2018/19 Queensland State Championships Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    Sabre Sailing Association of NSW 2017/18 State Championships Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN